Call Now: (720) 943-7065 Make A Payment

Denver RV Self Storage

9464 North Moore Rd, Littleton, CO 80125
Current Customers: 720.441.4787

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Read your fine print on your contract with these people.
Dan Kubicek
November 5, 2020
Always anxious to get your money, but when I told them I no longer needed to rent their space they wouldn't prorate the yearly fee I paid in advance. Sorry no refund!! Their excuse was because I paid for a yr. in advance to get 2 months free they couldn't prorate and give me a refund! Told them no one told me that when I gave then the yearly fee. Too bad.
Reply from Manager on November 6, 2020
I am sorry you feel that way we explain every time when someone wants to take advantage of the free month that it locks you in to a year contract this is why we give the free month.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
How to put this...
Scott
December 11, 2019
Staff is nice, but like anything Coloradan, lacks common sense. If there was brain eating zombie apocalypse Denver would be the safest place to be. 1 Week and they'd all starve to death. Days maybe. hours? Guess that's why the never filmed the walking dead there. Learn something new everyday...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the staff is extremely kind.
Diane Cowan
August 28, 2019
the facility is clean, plenty of room to park your camper. never any issues
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store a b
May 28, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best. RV Storage Place. Ever.
Tim
May 18, 2018
This is hands down the best place to store your RV! The staff is incredibly professional, the parking slots are generous in size, the price is incredibly competitive and the entire site is professionally maintained. I've tried other storage facilities and none compare to this one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gene Phillips
March 26, 2018
After contacting them for a space for 2 weeks, I received a curt message that they have a 3 month minimum for their facility. This sounds like a long term storage facility. When we stayed there 3 years ago, they bent over backwards to accomadate our needs, therefore we will not be recommending them to our traveling friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
mattandmely
February 23, 2018
perfect for our rv !! secure cameras everywhere i love that!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility!!
Mr. J. Elkins
September 4, 2017
I've been a customer since the day this place opened! Very clean and well maintained. Great folks running this operation and have enjoyed the convenience and experience of Denver RV Self Storage!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Kevin Norman
May 19, 2017
We have been storing here since the first opened and facility is well cared for and easy access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
March 27, 2017
Very Clean, easy access and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean and great customer service
Jim
March 5, 2017
The customer service and the way they take care of this property is outstanding. Would recommend this storage lot to any one that needs to store there camper.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very secure and clean!
Tina Zahller
March 3, 2017
Very clean and secure lot. I would definitely recommend to anyone who loves their toys!
Write a review